SPONSORS & ADVERTISERS

John Glass Consultant Solicitor with Tassells
01795 533337 | 07816 617751
Damptec Plastering 07732 973468 www.damptecplastering.com
Neil Brocklebank Electrical - 01227 730006 | 07768 872911| neilbrocklebank@btinternet.com
Total Supplies - 01843 223000
Lampkins Flooring - 01227 713003 | 07860 363891
Style & Design - 01227 770599
Tankerton Garage Ltd - Simon Lee | 01227 771108
Martian Motors - 01227 719629
Bribar Table Tennis - 01227 860348
sales@bribartt.co.uk
www.bribartt.co.uk
J A Cronin & Sons - General Builders - 01227 264399 | 07971 971031
jacronin@hotmail.co.uk
Pybus Opticians - 01227 760501 www.pybusopticians.co.uk
Howards Blinds & Curtains - 01227 772779 www.howardsblinds.com
Stuart Gouge - www.goubeephotography.com
Andrew Shepherd Accountancy Services 01227 531645 Mob:-07733233069
David Clarke (Estate Agents) - 01227 362248 www.davidclarke.co.uk
The Office and Stationary Store - 01227 274942
James Woodward Holistic Therapist 07890 524036 jamesholistic@hotmail.co.uk
Chestfield Warriors Table Tennis Club - 01227 904189 | 07802 249321 www.facebook.com/chestfield.warriors
MHA Macintyre Hudson (Chartered Accountants) - 01227 464991 www.macintyrehudson.co.uk
The Abbey Sports Centre - 01795 542488
Whitstable Computer Repair 01227 200536 Mob:-07510001555

We are very grateful to all our sponsors for helping us with the financial implications of running our local leagues.

Please do try to support them reciprocally as we would really struggle without their help and support.

Mailing List

If you would like to join our mailing list enter your email address below.

Remember me and or Register