League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019-2020

TO ALL OUR MEMBERS AND PLAYERS
WE HOPE YOU ARE ALL STAYING SAFE
# PLEASE STAY AT HOME #



Premier Division

Team Played Won Draw Lost EF EA GF GA Points Dbl
Hoath C 18 14 0 4 378 202 116 46 116 15
Iron Room A 18 14 0 4 383 225 110 52 110 13
Hoath A 18 14 0 4 360 260 105 57 105 12
Hoath D 18 12 0 6 310 251 91 71 91 9
Chestfield Warriors 1 17 9 0 8 302 263 84 69 84 0
Hoath B 18 7 0 11 291 308 77 85 77 13
Chestfield Warriors 3 18 8 0 10 281 314 75 87 75 4
Hoath E 18 7 0 11 281 320 73 89 73 8
Chestfield Warriors 2 18 9 0 9 237 365 60 102 60 9
Heron A 17 3 0 14 241 335 54 99 54 10
Heron B 18 1 0 17 180 401 37 125 37 5
Last result update: Wed 22 Apr @ 12:13pm

Outstanding

There are 12 missing match results , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 20 April
Heron A 7-2 Heron B
Thursday 02 April
Herne Bay G 5-4 Chestfield Warriors 9
Thursday 26 March
Chestfield Warriors 6 6-3 Whitstable Natives A
Chestfield Warriors 10 3-6 Herne Bay E
Herne Bay K 2-7 Herne Bay L
Wednesday 25 March
Hoath B 4-5 Hoath D
Tuesday 24 March
Heron B 0-9 Iron Room A
Blean B 2-7 Faversham A
Monday 23 March
Chestfield Warriors 9 6-3 Choughs B
Chestfield Warriors 15 4-1 Choughs C
Thursday 19 March
Chestfield Warriors 5 4-5 Choughs A
Herne Bay G 6-3 Herne Bay E
Wednesday 18 March
Chestfield Warriors 3 6-3 Hoath B
Faversham A 7-2 Chestfield Warriors 9
Tuesday 17 March
Hoath D 5-4 Hoath C
Blean A 3-6 Chestfield Warriors 6
Chestfield Warriors 7 2-7 Chestfield Warriors 4
Monday 16 March
Iron Room A 4-5 Hoath E
Remember me and or Register