League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019-2020

TO ALL OUR MEMBERS AND PLAYERS
WE HOPE YOU ARE ALL STAYING SAFE
# PLEASE STAY AT HOME #



Division Two

Team Played Won Draw Lost EF EA GF GA Points Dbl
Faversham A 17 14 0 3 355 195 106 47 106 12
Herne Bay E 17 12 0 5 310 240 90 63 90 10
Herne Bay D 17 10 0 7 305 272 80 73 80 8
Blean B 17 8 0 9 281 263 80 73 80 9
Herne Bay G 17 10 0 7 279 284 76 77 76 7
Herne Bay F 17 7 0 10 292 301 75 78 75 7
Chestfield Warriors 9 17 7 0 10 240 319 63 90 63 12
Chestfield Warriors 10 17 5 0 12 253 329 62 91 62 7
Chestfield Warriors 8 14 6 0 8 225 240 61 65 61 6
Choughs B 16 4 0 12 213 310 54 90 54 5
Last result update: Wed 22 Apr @ 7:28pm

Outstanding

There are 7 missing match results , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 20 April
Heron A 7-2 Heron B
Thursday 02 April
Herne Bay G 5-4 Chestfield Warriors 9
Thursday 26 March
Chestfield Warriors 6 6-3 Whitstable Natives A
Chestfield Warriors 10 3-6 Herne Bay E
Herne Bay K 2-7 Herne Bay L
Wednesday 25 March
Hoath B 4-5 Hoath D
Tuesday 24 March
Heron B 0-9 Iron Room A
Blean B 2-7 Faversham A
Monday 23 March
Chestfield Warriors 9 6-3 Choughs B
Chestfield Warriors 15 4-1 Choughs C
Thursday 19 March
Chestfield Warriors 5 4-5 Choughs A
Herne Bay G 6-3 Herne Bay E
Wednesday 18 March
Chestfield Warriors 3 6-3 Hoath B
Faversham A 7-2 Chestfield Warriors 9
Tuesday 17 March
Hoath D 5-4 Hoath C
Blean A 3-6 Chestfield Warriors 6
Chestfield Warriors 7 2-7 Chestfield Warriors 4
Monday 16 March
Iron Room A 4-5 Hoath E
Remember me and or Register