Ian Cooke

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 19 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 2 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
Thu 14 Mar
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Palmer
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
Wed 27 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 2 Peter Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
Wed 06 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
Wed 23 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 0 - 3 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 2 Martin Ball
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
Tue 08 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 2 Nick Owen
    LOST 2 - 3 Ben Greenwood
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
Wed 21 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
    LOST 0 - 3 Vince Corbin
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
Tue 13 Nov
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 2 - 3 K Leppard
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Wed 07 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Martin Hewitt
    LOST 0 - 3 Russell Bates
Tue 30 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 2 Dianne Pearce
Wed 17 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 0 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
Wed 10 Oct
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Martin Ball
    LOST 2 - 3 Matthew Waters
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
Wed 03 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 2 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
Remember me and or Register