Mike Howard

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 12 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
Tue 22 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Andy Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 0 Jack Roberts
Tue 08 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Cooke
Thu 20 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 2 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
    WIN 3 - 1 Joe Peaks
Wed 19 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 2 Joe Britnell
    LOST 1 - 3 Alan Taylor
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
Tue 11 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 0 Matthew Emery
Mon 03 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Russell Bates
    LOST 2 - 3 Ray Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Powell
Tue 20 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    LOST 2 - 3 David Emery
Wed 14 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
Tue 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 2 - 3 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 0 George Spillett
Tue 16 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
Tue 09 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Henry Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    WIN 3 - 2 Andy Roberts
Remember me and or Register