Clive Hollingsbee

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 10 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 2 Vince Corbin
Tue 02 Apr
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
Tue 19 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Russell Bates
Wed 13 Mar
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Allen Crowe
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
Tue 12 Mar
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 2 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    LOST 1 - 3 Dianne Pearce
Tue 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 2 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
Wed 20 Feb
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 2 - 3 Jack Coleman
    WIN 3 - 0 George Spillett
Tue 05 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Chapman
Thu 20 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 2 Mike Palmer
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 2 Vince Corbin
Tue 11 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron B

LOST 2 - 3 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
Wed 14 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
Tue 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 0 - 3 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 2 - 3 Allen Crowe
Thu 01 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    LOST 2 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 0 - 3 Lewis Marsh
Tue 09 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
    WIN 3 - 2 Henry Mileham
Remember me and or Register