Harry Law

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 09 Apr
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 1 Matthew Emery
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Girdler
Wed 03 Apr
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Martin Hewitt
    WIN 3 - 1 Kevin Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Ray Jordan
Tue 26 Mar
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
Wed 20 Mar
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
Wed 13 Mar
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 2 Simon Rudland
    LOST 2 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
Thu 28 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 2 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
Wed 20 Feb
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 1 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Howard
Wed 23 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 Mike Palmer
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
Wed 16 Jan
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
    WIN 3 - 1 George Epure
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
Wed 09 Jan
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 K Leppard
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Girdler
Mon 17 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 2 Russell Bates
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Powell
    WIN 3 - 1 Ray Jordan
Wed 12 Dec
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hooper
Wed 05 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 2 - 3 Ron Rowley
Wed 14 Nov
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
Wed 10 Oct
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 1 - 3 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
Thu 04 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 2 George Epure
Remember me and or Register