Mebs Virani

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 10 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 0 - 3 Vince Corbin
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Britnell
Tue 02 Apr
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
    LOST 1 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 Vince Corbin
Tue 26 Mar
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 2 - 3 Chris Hooper
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Chapman
Tue 12 Mar
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
Tue 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
Wed 20 Feb
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 2 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 1 Jack Coleman
Tue 12 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 05 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Chapman
Tue 11 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron B

LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Emery
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Chapman
Mon 03 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Russell Bates
    LOST 1 - 3 Ray Jordan
Tue 20 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 0 - 3 Roger Pingram
Wed 14 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
Thu 01 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 2 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Tue 16 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Chapman
Remember me and or Register