Ron Rowley

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 06 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 2 - 3 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
Wed 16 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
Tue 18 Dec
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 2 - 3 Roger Pingram
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
Tue 11 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 2 Mike Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Rudland
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Hillier
Wed 05 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 2 - 3 George Spillett
    WIN 3 - 1 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 2 Harry Law
Thu 22 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 1 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 2 Jake Coombes
Wed 14 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 1 Clive Hollingsbee
Tue 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 0 Henry Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Mileham
Wed 17 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 1 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
Wed 10 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Ricky Kay
    LOST 1 - 3 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 George Epure
Remember me and or Register