Brian Kennet

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 12 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 1 Peter McCaig
    WIN 3 - 0 Shaun Reid
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
Wed 27 Feb
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Howe
Thu 07 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Lee Charman
    WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    LOST 2 - 3 Frank Carlucci
Tue 15 Jan
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 2 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
Wed 09 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Chan
Wed 19 Dec
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Fox
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
Wed 12 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 0 Lee Charman
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
Thu 06 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 0 Jim Burns
Wed 21 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 0 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter McCaig
Wed 10 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 0 Rob Pugh
Wed 03 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
Remember me and or Register