Steve Furber

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 08 Jan
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 2 - 3 Roy Coles
    WIN 3 - 2 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Powell
Mon 18 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Mon 11 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 2 - 3 George Marsh
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Dyer
Wed 06 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 2 Suzanne Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 David Cue
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Coles
Mon 27 Nov
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Wed 15 Nov
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 2 Nick Fairweather
Mon 06 Nov
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 Roger Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
    LOST 0 - 3 John Wickings
Mon 30 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 2 Adam Dyer
Mon 23 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 0 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    LOST 1 - 3 Chris Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Nicholas Richards
Mon 09 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 1 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Holiday
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Bispham
Mon 02 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Easton
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Simmonds
Thu 28 Sep
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Cliff Ball
    WIN 3 - 2 Russell Swain
Remember me and or Register