Kevin Powell

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 21 Jan
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Hillier
Tue 15 Jan
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Girdler
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
Wed 09 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Clark
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
Mon 17 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 1 - 3 Martin Ball
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 2 Allen Crowe
Thu 13 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
Mon 03 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 1 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 2 Ben Greenwood
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
Wed 07 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Britnell
Mon 29 Oct
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 2 - 3 George Epure
Tue 16 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 1 Arthur Martin
Tue 09 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Rudland
Mon 01 Oct
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Skates
Remember me and or Register