Paul Whittaker

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 03 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 2 Paul Simmonds
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
Mon 25 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Davies
Wed 20 Mar
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 1 - 3 Roy Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
    LOST 2 - 3 Steve Powell
Wed 13 Mar
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Geoff Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Holiday
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Bispham
Mon 11 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
Wed 16 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 2 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
Wed 09 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 1 Nick Fairweather
Tue 18 Dec
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 2 Crystal Tseng
Wed 12 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
Wed 05 Dec
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Roy Coles
    LOST 1 - 3 Cliff Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
Mon 19 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Michael Lee
    LOST 2 - 3 Mike Holiday
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
Wed 31 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
Wed 17 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Simon Lee
    LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 2 - 3 Steve Richardson
Mon 01 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 0 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
Remember me and or Register