Lewis Marsh

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Suzanne Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 Ted Tydeman
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
Mon 11 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Edwards
Mon 27 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 2 Nick Fairweather
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
Mon 13 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 2 Denis Cannon
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
Mon 06 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 1 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 31 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 2 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    WIN 3 - 2 Matthew Waters
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Howard
Mon 23 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 1 Bob Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 Geoff Jordan
Tue 10 Oct
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Simmonds
    WIN 3 - 2 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
Mon 02 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 2 Roy Coles
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 1 Russell Swain
Thu 28 Sep
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 1 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Richardson
Remember me and or Register