Lewis Marsh

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 11 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 2 Vince Corbin
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Palmer
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
Mon 25 Mar
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Russell Bates
Wed 13 Mar
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 2 Ron Rowley
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Roberts
Thu 28 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 2 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 0 Matthew Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 George Spillett
Thu 21 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
    LOST 2 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Sharon Clarke
Thu 07 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Andy Roberts
Tue 18 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 2 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Emery
Thu 13 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Huntley
Thu 22 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
Tue 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Hillier
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
Thu 01 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 2 Nick Owen
    LOST 2 - 3 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
Mon 29 Oct
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 2 - 3 Paul Smallman
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 2 - 3 Martin Hewitt
Tue 16 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 2 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
Remember me and or Register