Peter McCaig

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 26 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
    LOST 0 - 3 Frank Carlucci
Tue 12 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Brian Kennet
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Tue 05 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 2 - 3 Graham Waters
Tue 22 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 1 Dave Mason
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin West
Thu 17 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 1 John Metcalfe
Thu 13 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 2 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 2 Frank Carlucci
Tue 04 Dec
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 1 Derek Matheson
    LOST 0 - 3 Jack Roberts
    LOST 2 - 3 Anthony Morgan
Wed 21 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
Tue 13 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Bartlett
Wed 07 Nov
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Mark Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Fox
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
Tue 30 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Danny Reardon
    WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 18 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 1 - 3 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 0 Graeme Sopp
Tue 09 Oct
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin West
Tue 02 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 Simon Howe
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
Remember me and or Register