Tom Kwok

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 10 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Whittaker
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 1 Nick Fairweather
Tue 12 Dec
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 0 Denis Cannon
Mon 04 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 28 Nov
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 1 - 3 Chris Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Blackmore
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Bee
Tue 07 Nov
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Ted Tydeman
    WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
Tue 31 Oct
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Russell Swain
    WIN 3 - 1 Roy Baker
Thu 26 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 2 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
Tue 10 Oct
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 George Marsh
    LOST 2 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
Mon 02 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Furber
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
Tue 26 Sep
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Whittaker
    WIN 3 - 2 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
Remember me and or Register