Jamie McDonald

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 03 Apr
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Davies
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 2 John Wickings
Tue 02 Apr
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Wed 27 Mar
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 1 - 3 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Fox
Thu 14 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 0 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
Thu 21 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Wed 16 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
Wed 09 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Wed 19 Dec
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 2 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
Wed 12 Dec
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 2 Mark Fox
Mon 03 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
Thu 11 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 2 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
Remember me and or Register