Carolyn Debling

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 21 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
Wed 13 Mar
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
Thu 28 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
    LOST 1 - 3 Dave Goddard
    LOST 2 - 3 Colin Chaston
Wed 20 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 1 Paul Emery
    WIN 3 - 2 John White
    WIN 3 - 2 Jens Angrabeit
Wed 23 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Hassam
    WIN 3 - 1 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Emery
Thu 13 Dec
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Baldry
    LOST 1 - 3 John Snaith
    LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
Thu 22 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Blean C

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Cole
Wed 14 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
    WIN 3 - 1 Dave Goddard
Thu 08 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 2 - 3 Jens Angrabeit
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Anthony
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Dixon
Thu 01 Nov
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
Thu 11 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 2 Paul Emery
    WIN 3 - 2 Bernard Ebeck
    LOST 1 - 3 John White
Wed 03 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 2 - 3 Charles Harman
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Messenger
    LOST 2 - 3 Robert Nutter
Remember me and or Register