John Wickings

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 15 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 2 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Mon 08 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 1 - 3 Chris Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Bee
Tue 12 Dec
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Easton
    WIN 3 - 2 Crystal Tseng
Mon 04 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 2 Roy Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
Thu 30 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Mon 13 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 2 - 3 George Marsh
    LOST 0 - 3 Lewis Marsh
Mon 06 Nov
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
Mon 30 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
Wed 25 Oct
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Wed 11 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Suzanne Deeley
Mon 02 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Blogg
Tue 26 Sep
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Waters
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Bee
Remember me and or Register