John Wickings

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 11 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
    WIN 3 - 1 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
Tue 05 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 2 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 2 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
Wed 23 Jan
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 2 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Mon 14 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
Wed 09 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
Mon 07 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Keith Harris
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Bispham
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Beasley
Mon 17 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 1 Jenny Swain
    WIN 3 - 1 Russell Swain
Wed 12 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Mon 12 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 2 - 3 Jill Weaver
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
Wed 07 Nov
Division 1
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Richardson
Mon 15 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Furber
    LOST 2 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
    LOST 1 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
Mon 08 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 1 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Tue 02 Oct
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
    LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
Remember me and or Register