Tim Platt

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 20 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
    LOST 1 - 3 Anthony Morgan
Tue 12 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
Tue 19 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Thomas
Mon 11 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 0 Stan Truckell
    LOST 1 - 3 Al Parkes
Tue 05 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
Tue 22 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
Thu 17 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 0 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Mon 17 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 1 Jenny Swain
    LOST 0 - 3 Russell Swain
    LOST 2 - 3 Roy Baker
Thu 13 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
Thu 06 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 1 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 2 Frank Carlucci
Wed 21 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
Mon 05 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Roy Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
Thu 18 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
    LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
Remember me and or Register