Linda Wickings

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 10 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Robert Easton
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
Mon 08 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Pauline Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Danny Reardon
Thu 16 Nov
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 2 Gordon Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
Mon 13 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 George Marsh
    LOST 1 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
Mon 06 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
Wed 01 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Bill Hackney
    LOST 1 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Paetow
Mon 30 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Wed 25 Oct
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Nick Fairweather
Mon 23 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 0 Alan Culver
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Hutchison
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Floodgate
Mon 09 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 N Wibberley
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Bourner
Mon 25 Sep
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 2 - 3 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Chambers
Remember me and or Register