Bob Young

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 11 Apr
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Blean B

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 2 Dave Mason
Thu 21 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 1 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    LOST 0 - 3 Frank Carlucci
Thu 14 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
    LOST 1 - 3 Anthony Morgan
Wed 27 Feb
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 David Cue
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
Thu 21 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    LOST 0 - 3 Jamie McDonald
Wed 13 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Bourner
Thu 07 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Chaston
Thu 24 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 2 - 3 Graham Waters
Thu 17 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Peter McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
Tue 08 Jan
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 2 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Thu 06 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 2 - 3 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
Wed 21 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
Thu 15 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 2 - 3 Colin Sleap
Wed 07 Nov
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 2 - 3 Jenny Swain
    LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    LOST 2 - 3 Dan Housden
Thu 01 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
Mon 15 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Danny Reardon
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 11 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 2 Graham Waters
Tue 02 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Shaun Reid
Remember me and or Register