Simon Howe

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 11 Apr
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 2 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin West
Thu 21 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Calvin Froud
    LOST 2 - 3 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
Thu 14 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 1 Anthony Morgan
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
Wed 27 Feb
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 David Cue
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
Thu 21 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    LOST 2 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
Wed 13 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Thomas
Thu 24 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 2 Jim Burns
Thu 17 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter McCaig
Tue 08 Jan
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
Wed 21 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
Thu 15 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Sleap
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 2 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Wed 07 Nov
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 2 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 2 Dan Housden
    WIN 3 - 2 Jenny Swain
Thu 01 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Thomas
Mon 15 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Danny Reardon
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Chambers
    LOST 2 - 3 Al Parkes
Thu 11 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 0 Jim Burns
    LOST 2 - 3 Graeme Sopp
Tue 02 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Peter McCaig
    WIN 3 - 0 Shaun Reid
    WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
Remember me and or Register