Paul Messenger

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 08 Apr
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
    LOST 2 - 3 Calvin Froud
Wed 03 Apr
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 2 Peter Cole
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Laurie Newman
Wed 20 Mar
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 2 - 3 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 2 Jenny Swain
    LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
Tue 12 Mar
Division 3
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
    LOST 2 - 3 Ari Shuman
    WIN 3 - 1 John Snaith
Wed 20 Feb
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
    LOST 1 - 3 Derek Whidett
Wed 13 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 1 Les Taylor
    WIN 3 - 2 Dave Goddard
Wed 23 Jan
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 1 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
Thu 17 Jan
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Ari Shuman
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
    WIN 3 - 0 Lloyd Attwood
Wed 09 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
Wed 21 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 2 - 3 Lee Charman
    WIN 3 - 1 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Wed 07 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 2 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 1 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Cole
Wed 31 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 1 - 3 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Lloyd Attwood
    WIN 3 - 2 Dave Goddard
Wed 17 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 1 - 3 Alan Culver
    LOST 1 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Saunders
Thu 11 Oct
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 2 - 3 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
Wed 03 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 Ari Shuman
    WIN 3 - 1 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Wells
Remember me and or Register