Graham Waters

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 04 Apr
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 2 Calvin Froud
Thu 28 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 0 Anthony Morgan
    LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
Wed 20 Mar
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 2 Peter Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
Thu 14 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 1 Jenny Swain
    LOST 0 - 3 Jamie McDonald
Wed 27 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 2 Mark Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
Thu 21 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 1 Stan Truckell
Tue 12 Feb
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
Tue 05 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Shaun Reid
    LOST 1 - 3 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter McCaig
Thu 24 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
Thu 20 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 2 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 0 - 3 Calvin Froud
Wed 12 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
    WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
Thu 06 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
Wed 21 Nov
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Joe Chan
    WIN 3 - 0 Martin Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
Thu 15 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 1 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
Mon 05 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 2 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Danny Reardon
Thu 01 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 2 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Thu 18 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 1 Peter McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 2 Barry Shirley
Thu 11 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 2 - 3 Bob Young
Remember me and or Register