Dave Goddard

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 20 Mar
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 1 - 3 Alan Culver
    LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Saunders
Wed 13 Mar
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 1 - 3 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Keith Garrad
Thu 28 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 2 - 3 Ari Shuman
    WIN 3 - 1 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 2 - 3 Leslie Davis
Wed 13 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 2 Charles Harman
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Townsin
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Messenger
Wed 16 Jan
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Baldry
    LOST 1 - 3 Lee Charman
Wed 19 Dec
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 2 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 1 - 3 Derek Whidett
    LOST 1 - 3 Laurie Newman
Wed 05 Dec
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 1 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Saunders
Thu 22 Nov
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Garrad
Wed 14 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 1 Graham Wells
    LOST 0 - 3 Lloyd Attwood
    LOST 1 - 3 Carolyn Debling
Wed 07 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 1 - 3 John White
    WIN 3 - 2 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Emery
Wed 31 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Robert Nutter
    LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Messenger
Wed 10 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Anthony
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Dixon
Tue 02 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 1 - 3 Lee Charman
    WIN 3 - 2 Lloyd Attwood
    WIN 3 - 1 John Snaith
Remember me and or Register