Aaron Hollingsworth

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 12 Mar
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Robert Easton
    WIN 3 - 1 Tom Kwok
Mon 25 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 2 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 2 John Wickings
Wed 20 Feb
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 Heather Robertson
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Powell
Mon 11 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 1 - 3 John Wickings
    LOST 2 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
Mon 14 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 2 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Harris
Mon 10 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Bee
    LOST 1 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
Wed 05 Dec
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Barry Cook
    WIN 3 - 1 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
Mon 19 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 2 - 3 Robert Easton
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Mon 12 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 2 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Davies
Wed 31 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Mon 01 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 1 - 3 Geoff Jordan
    LOST 1 - 3 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Bispham
Remember me and or Register