Kevin West

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 26 Feb
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Stan Truckell
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
Thu 21 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
Tue 12 Feb
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
    LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 0 - 3 Graeme Sopp
Wed 06 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 2 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 1 Caroline Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Anthony Morgan
Tue 22 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Blean B

LOST 1 - 3 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter McCaig
Tue 15 Jan
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 2 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
Tue 08 Jan
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Wed 19 Dec
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Blean B

LOST 2 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 2 Jenny Swain
    WIN 3 - 1 Luke Garvey
Mon 12 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 2 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    WIN 3 - 2 Danny Reardon
Tue 06 Nov
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
Thu 01 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 0 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
Tue 16 Oct
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
Tue 09 Oct
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Shaun Reid
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter McCaig
Wed 03 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Blean B

LOST 2 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
Remember me and or Register